Counseling Department

Counselors

Lacey Kreider Lukowski- (A-E)
lkreiderlukowski@fz.k12.mo.us

Nicole Joyner – (F-K)
njoyner@fz.k12.mo.us

Susan Rasch – (L-Q)
srasch@fz.k12.mo.us

Dr. Laura Curran – (Q-Z)
lcurran@fz.k12.mo.us

Prevention/Crisis Counselor

Nato Popp
npopp@fz.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

Janice Francis, Secretary
jfrancis@fz.k12.mo.us

Patti Wilmes, Registrar
pwilmes@fz.k12.mo.us

Karen Terjelian, Financial Aid Secretary
kterjelian@fz.k12.mo.us