Counseling Department


Follow us on Twitter
: @FZS Counseling

Counselors

Lacey Kreider Lukowski- (A-E)
lkreiderlukowski@fz.k12.mo.us

Nicole Joyner – (F-K)
njoyner@fz.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Brizendine – (L-Q)
rbrizendine@fz.k12.mo.us

Dr. Laura Bridegan Curran – (R-Z)
lcurran@fz.k12.mo.us

Prevention/Crisis Counselor

Julie Osterholt
josterholt@fz.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

Patti Wilmes, Registrar

pwilmes@fz.k12.mo.us

Greta Sharketti, Financial Aid Secretary
gsharketti@fz.k12.mo.us